<u>List of Councillors elected on Thursday 2 May 2019</u>

The following persons were elected to fill the vacancies then existing in the wards indicated below and that all such persons will subscribe to the declaration of acceptance of office prior to the Annual Council meetings:

Bebington: Jerry Williams

Bidston and St James: Brian Martin Kenny

Birkenhead and Tranmere: Steve Hayes

Bromborough: Joe Walsh

Clatterbridge: Helen Janet Cameron

Claughton: Stephen Foulkes

Eastham: Dave Mitchell

Greasby, Frankby and Irby: David Robert Burgess-Joyce

Heswall: Andrew Chapman Hodson

Hoylake and Meols: Alison Jean Wright

Leasowe and Moreton East: Karl Gerard Greaney

Liscard: Sarah Kathryn Spoor

Moreton West and Saughall Massie: Steve Williams

New Brighton: Pat Hackett

Oxton: Andy Corkhill

Pensby and Thingwall: Mike Collins

Prenton: Chris Cooke

Rock Ferry: Yvonne Carol Nolan

Seacombe: Christine Mary Jones

Upton: Tony Smith

Wallasey: Paul Alan Hayes

West Kirby and Thurstaston: Jenny Johnson