<u>List of Councillors elected on Thursday 6 May 2021</u>

The following persons were elected to fill the vacancies then existing in the wards indicated below and that all such persons have subscribed to the declaration of acceptance of office prior to the Annual Council meetings:

Bebington: Jason Peter Walsh

Bidston and St James: Julie McManus

Birkenhead and Tranmere: Emily Gleaves

Bromborough: Jo Bird

Clatterbridge: Cherry Povall

Claughton: George Davies

Eastham: Philip Norman Gilchrist

Greasby, Frankby and Irby: Tom Anderson

Heswall: Kathy Hodson

Hoylake and Meols: Andrew Mark Gardner

Leasowe and Moreton East: Helen Louise Collinson

Liscard: David John Sukh Brennan

Moreton West and Saughall Massie: Max David Booth

New Brighton: Tony Jones and Paul John Martin

Oxton: Stuart Edward Kelly

Pensby and Thingwall: Ivan Ajay Camphor

Prenton: Harry Ross Gorman

Rock Ferry: Clare Julia O'Hagan

Seacombe: Paul Charles Stuart

Upton: Jean Mary Robinson

Wallasey: Ian Lewis

West Kirby and Thurstaston: Simon Richard Mountney