# STATUTORY AND ADVISORY COMMITTEES, WORKING PARTIES AND PANELS – MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020/21

# (1) STATUTORY COMMITTEES AND PANELS

#### (i). School Appeals Panel

Richard Agar, Phil Alcock, John Butler, Hayley Brown, Helen Brennan, David Buckley, Holly Burnett, Clare Calkin, Jenny Chapman-Brown, Penny Croft, Robin Dutfield, Diane Darker, Paula Dixon, Barbara Egan, Jessica English, Lyn Eaton, Marion Flanagan, Julie Griffiths, Alison Gollins, Rosaleen Grant, Peter Haworth, Ravi Halebeedu Narayana, Colin Harwood, Jane Hunter, Joanne Henharen, Lynn Ireland, Michael Jones, Robert Jones, Gwendoline Kokborg, Steve Kell, Matthew Lloyd Evans, Val Maher, Isobel McDonald Davies, Peter Mawdsley, Terry McKeown, Keryn Malthouse, Neil Orme, Catherine Oakes, Wendy Pullin, Sally Reynolds, Ruth Rogers, Sue Stratton Symes, Keith Shannon, Phil Sheridan David Spencer, Margaret Smith, Angela Stowell-Smith, Vicki Shaw, Brenda Taylor, Brenda Thompson, Christine Taylor, Jack Thomas, Robert Thomas, Jenny Turner, Danielle Vernon, Ann Wells, Moira Whelligan-Fell, Barbara Weir, Andrew Welsh, Ruth Winterton, Hilary Welsh, Kathleen Wylde and Jenny Young

#### (ii). Standing Advisory Committee on Religious Education (SACRE)

Councillors	George Davies Elizabeth Grey Julie McManus	Deputy – Councillor Tony Jones
Councillors	Wendy Clements Alison Wright	Deputy – Councillor Paul Hayes
Councillor	Allan Brame	Deputy – Councillor Dave Mitchell

#### (iii). Wirral Schools Forum (Funding Consultative Group) Observers

Councillors Kate Cannon, Tom Usher Councillor Wendy Clements

## (2) ADVISORY COMMITTEES AND WORKING PARTIES

#### (i). Young People's Advisory Group

Councillors	Kate Cannon Sarah Spoor Tom Usher	Deputy – Councillor Jean Robinson
Councillors	Wendy Clements Cherry Povall	Deputy – Alison Wright

Councillor	Chris Carubia	Deputy – Andy Corkhill
Councillor	Chris Cooke	Deputy – Pat Cleary
Councillor	Moira McLaughlin	Deputy – Mike Sullivan

# (ii). Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillors Kate Cannon, Tom Usher -	Deputy -
Councillors Wendy Clements, Alison Wright -	Deputy – Cherry Povall
Councillor Chris Carubia -	Deputy -

### (iii). Schools' Joint Consultative Committee

Councillors	Kate Cannon George Davies Tom Usher	Deputies – Sarah Spoor Jean Robinson
Councillors	Wendy Clements Cherry Povall	Deputy - Councillor Alison Wright
Councillors	Chris Carubia Andy Corkhill	Deputies – Councillors Allan Brame Dave Mitchell