STATUTORY AND ADVISORY COMMITTEES, WORKING PARTIES AND PANELS – MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020/21

(1) STATUTORY COMMITTEES AND PANELS

(a) CONSTITUTION AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE

(i). Standards Panel

Cllr Chris Carubia (Liberal Democrat) Cllr Paul Hayes (Conservative) Cllr Steve Hayes (Independent) Cllr Chris Cooke (Green) Labour – in order of preference:

- 1. Janette Williamson
- 2. Jean Robinson
- 3. Chris Jones
- 4. Jean Stapleton
- 5. Gill Wood
- 6. Adrian Jones
- 7. George Davies
- 8. Sam Frost

(ii). Standards Appeal Panel

Formed of those members of the committee who were not involved in any matter considered by the Standards Panel Meeting.

(2) ADVISORY COMMITTEES AND PANELS

(i). Member Support Steering Group

Jean Robinson Stuart Whittingham Jenny Johnson Phil Gilchrist Pat Cleary Steve Hayes