List of Councillors elected on Thursday 5 May 2022

The following persons were elected to fill the vacancies then existing in the wards indicated below and that all such persons have subscribed to the declaration of acceptance of office prior to the Annual Council meetings:

Bebington: Judith Deborah Grier

Bidston and St James: Liz Grey

Birkenhead and Tranmere: Pat Cleary and Amanda Onwuemene

Bromborough: Sue Percy

Clatterbridge: Mary Jordan

Claughton: Gillian Wood

Eastham: Christopher David Carubia

Greasby, Frankby and Irby: Tracy Elzeiny

Heswall: Paul Connolly

Hoylake and Meols: Tony Cox

Leasowe and Moreton East: Angie Davies

Liscard: Janette Williamson

Moreton West and Saughall Massie: Vida Claire Wilson

New Brighton: Sue Powell-Wilde

Oxton: Allan John Brame

Pensby and Thingwall: Leah Fraser

Prenton: Naomi Jane Graham

Rock Ferry: Chris Davies

Seacombe: John Joseph Hoey

Upton: Stephen Bennett

Wallasey: Lesley Ann Rennie

West Kirby and Thurstaston: Jeff Green