## COMMMITTEE CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS 2022/23

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Policy and Resources		
Adult Social Care and Public Health	Yvonne Nolan	Mary Jordan
Children, Young People and Education	Kathy Hodson	Helen Collinson
Economy, Regeneration and Housing	Tony Jones	Andrew Hodson
Environment, Climate Emergency and Transport	Liz Grey	Harry Gorman
Tourism Communities, Culture and Leisure	Helen Cameron	Tony Smith
Audit and Risk Management	Simon Mountney	Stuart Kelly
Pensions	Pat Cleary	Cherry Povall
Planning	Stuart Kelly	Steve Foulkes
Regulatory and General Purposes	Andrew Hodson	Clare O'Hagan