COMMITTEE TABLE - MUNICIPAL YEAR 2022-23

Committee	Lead	Support Lawyer	Dem Services	Finance	Comms
Council	Jill Travers	Vicki Shaw	Dan Sharples	Matthew Bennett	Gail Mooney
Policy & Resources	Jill Travers	Vicki Shaw	Dan Sharples	Matthew Bennett	Gail Mooney
Adult Social Care and Public Health	Vicki Shaw	Lyndsey Marks/Marcia Whittingham	Anna Perrett	Sara Morris	Kate Menear
Children, Young People and Education	Vicki Shaw	Lyndsey Marks/ Joseph Bromley/Vicki Silvester	Bryn Griffiths	Nicholas Ajaegbu	Steve Jones
Economy, Regeneration and Housing	Matthew Neal	Colin Hughes/Andrea Lowe	Bryn Griffiths	Mark Lightburn	Sam Jenkins
Environment, Climate Emergency and Transport	Vicki Shaw	Paul Martin	Anna Perret	Sarah Cox	Emily Sault
Tourism Communities, Culture and Leisure	Colin Hughes	Paul Martin	Anna Perret	Mark Lightburn/Sarah Cox	Alan Creevy
Audit and Risk Management	Jill Travers	Colin Hughes	Mike Jones	Diane Grisdale Mark Niblock Matthew Bennett	To be allocated as required
Constitution and Standards	Jill Travers	Vicki Shaw	Katy Brown	Di Grisdale	Liam Murphy
Pensions	Colin Hughes	Peter Jewell	Mike Jones	Matthew Bennett	To be allocated as required
Planning	Matthew Neal	Colin Hughes	Katy Brown	Mark Lightburn	Liam Murphy
Regulatory and General Purposes	Paul Martin	Ken Abraham	Anne Beauchamp	To be allocated as required	Alan Creevy
Licensing Act Committee	Paul Martin	Ken Abraham	Anne Beauchamp	To be allocated as required	Alan Creevy
Health and Wellbeing Board	Vicki Shaw	Lyndsey Marks/Marcia Whittingham	Mike Jones	To be allocated as required	
Joint Strategic Commissioning Board	Vicki Shaw	Lyndsey Marks/Marcia Whittingham	Mike Jones	To be allocated as required	