Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December 2018

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

  • New Year's Day - Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

  • 5.30 p.m. Briefing for Councillors on Wirral’s Borough of Culture Programme for 2019

Friday, 11th January 2019

Monday, 14th January 2019

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Monday, 21st January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

  • Good Friday - Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April 2019

  • Easter Monday - Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

  • Local Elections

Monday, 6th May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. Scrutiny Workshop - Celtic Manor

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019