Events from week 52, starting Monday, 26th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 6th January 2023

Wednesday, 11th January 2023

Thursday, 12th January 2023

Friday, 13th January 2023

Tuesday, 17th January 2023

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Wednesday, 25th January 2023

Thursday, 26th January 2023

Monday, 30th January 2023

Tuesday, 31st January 2023

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Thursday, 9th February 2023

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February 2023

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Monday, 27th February 2023

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Thursday, 2nd March 2023

Monday, 6th March 2023

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

Thursday, 9th March 2023

Tuesday, 14th March 2023

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Thursday, 16th March 2023

Monday, 20th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Thursday, 23rd March 2023

Monday, 27th March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 10th April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Tuesday, 13th June 2023

Tuesday, 20th June 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Tuesday, 12th December 2023