Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Friday, 5th November 2021

Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Friday, 12th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021

Tuesday, 16th November 2021

Wednesday, 17th November 2021

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Monday, 22nd November 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021

Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Thursday, 25th November 2021

Friday, 26th November 2021

Monday, 29th November 2021

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

Friday, 14th January 2022

Monday, 17th January 2022

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Thursday, 20th January 2022

Friday, 21st January 2022

Tuesday, 25th January 2022

Wednesday, 26th January 2022

Thursday, 27th January 2022

Monday, 31st January 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

Thursday, 10th February 2022

Friday, 11th February 2022

Tuesday, 15th February 2022

Wednesday, 16th February 2022

Thursday, 17th February 2022

Friday, 18th February 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Monday, 28th February 2022

Tuesday, 1st March 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March 2022

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

Friday, 4th March 2022

Tuesday, 8th March 2022

Wednesday, 9th March 2022

Thursday, 10th March 2022

Friday, 11th March 2022

Wednesday, 16th March 2022

Thursday, 17th March 2022

Monday, 21st March 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March 2022

Friday, 25th March 2022

Monday, 28th March 2022

Wednesday, 6th April 2022

Thursday, 7th April 2022