Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February 2021

Monday, 1st February 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February 2021

Thursday, 11th February 2021

Friday, 12th February 2021

Tuesday, 16th February 2021

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

Monday, 1st March 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

Thursday, 4th March 2021

Friday, 5th March 2021

Monday, 8th March 2021

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

Tuesday, 16th March 2021

Wednesday, 17th March 2021

Thursday, 18th March 2021

Monday, 22nd March 2021

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Monday, 29th March 2021

Friday, 2nd April 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 5th April 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Thursday, 15th April 2021

Tuesday, 20th April 2021

Monday, 3rd May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 31st May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday