Events from week 23, starting Monday, 31st May 2021

Monday, 31st May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 7th June 2021

Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Wednesday, 9th June 2021

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Friday, 11th June 2021

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Thursday, 17th June 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

Thursday, 24th June 2021

Tuesday, 29th June 2021

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Thursday, 1st July 2021

Monday, 12th July 2021

Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Wednesday, 14th July 2021

Thursday, 15th July 2021

Tuesday, 20th July 2021

Thursday, 29th July 2021

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Monday, 30th August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Monday, 6th September 2021

Tuesday, 7th September 2021

Wednesday, 15th September 2021

Thursday, 16th September 2021

Monday, 20th September 2021

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

Tuesday, 12th October 2021

Thursday, 14th October 2021

Monday, 18th October 2021

Tuesday, 19th October 2021

Wednesday, 20th October 2021

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021

Wednesday, 17th November 2021

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Thursday, 25th November 2021

Monday, 29th November 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 17th January 2022

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Thursday, 20th January 2022

Thursday, 27th January 2022