Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Monday, 8th July 2019

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Thursday, 15th August 2019

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Monday, 26th August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Governance Review Members Workshop

Thursday, 5th September 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Scrutiny Workshop

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. Member Engagement Session (Partnership) Shaer Halewood

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Standards Training - Provisional

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Standards Training - Provisional

Monday, 14th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. Member Training: Capital Programme and how it is paid for

Monday, 4th November 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Monday, 25th November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Monday, 9th December 2019

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Member Training - Modern Slavery

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Monday, 23rd December 2019

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Monday, 13th January 2020

Tuesday, 14th January 2020

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Monday, 20th January 2020

  • 10.00 a.m. Cabinet20/01 - Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall
  • 5.30 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Member Training Event - Lone Working (CR1)

Tuesday, 21st January 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Monday, 27th January 2020

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

Thursday, 30th January 2020