Events from week 31, starting Monday, 27th July 2020

Monday, 27th July 2020

Thursday, 30th July 2020

Friday, 14th August 2020

Thursday, 20th August 2020

Friday, 21st August 2020

Tuesday, 25th August 2020

Monday, 31st August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 8th September 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September 2020

Monday, 28th September 2020

Thursday, 15th October 2020

Monday, 19th October 2020

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

Thursday, 12th November 2020

Monday, 16th November 2020

Monday, 7th December 2020

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

Thursday, 17th December 2020

Friday, 25th December 2020

  • Christmas Day - Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January 2021

  • New Year's Day - Bank Holiday

Thursday, 14th January 2021

Monday, 25th January 2021

Thursday, 11th February 2021

Monday, 1st March 2021

Monday, 8th March 2021

Tuesday, 9th March 2021

Thursday, 18th March 2021

Monday, 22nd March 2021

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Thursday, 15th April 2021