Events from week 1, starting Monday, 30th December 2019

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Monday, 13th January 2020

Tuesday, 14th January 2020

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Monday, 20th January 2020

Tuesday, 21st January 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Friday, 24th January 2020

Monday, 27th January 2020

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Friday, 31st January 2020

Monday, 3rd February 2020

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

  • 4.00 p.m. Adult Care and Health Budget Workshop

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Friday, 14th February 2020

Monday, 17th February 2020

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

Monday, 24th February 2020

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Thursday, 27th February 2020

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Monday, 16th March 2020

  • 5.30 p.m. Presentation to Council - Battle of Brunanburh
  • 6.00 p.m. Council16/03 - Council Chamber, Wallasey Town Hall

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Monday, 23rd March 2020

Monday, 30th March 2020

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

Friday, 10th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Thursday, 16th April 2020

Friday, 24th April 2020

Tuesday, 5th May 2020

Thursday, 7th May 2020

  • Local Elections

Friday, 8th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Monday, 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st July 2020

Friday, 17th July 2020

Tuesday, 21st July 2020

Monday, 31st August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

Friday, 25th December 2020

  • Christmas Day - Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January 2021

  • New Year's Day - Bank Holiday

Friday, 22nd January 2021