Election results for Greasby, Frankby and Irby

Local election - Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Win David Robert Burgess-Joyce was elected with a majority of 35%. A total of 5430 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 47% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
David Robert Burgess-JoyceConservative283852%Newly electedn/a
Tim WatsonLabour95818%Not electedn/a
Cathy PageGreen Party68813%-9%
Mark John ForshawLiberal Democrats59711%Not electedn/a
Jack BlandUK Independence Party3496%Not electedn/a