Election results for Seacombe

Local election - Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Christine Mary Jones was elected with a majority of 49%. A total of 2477 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 25% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Christine Mary JonesLabour158264%Newly electedn/a
Chris WellsteadUK Independence Party37515%Not electedn/a
Diane Margaret JohnsonGreen Party28612%Not electedn/a
John Richard LaingConservative2349%--4%