Local Election - Thursday, 5th May 2022

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Bebington Judith Deborah Grier Green Party
Bidston and St. James Liz Grey Labour
Birkenhead and Tranmere Pat Cleary Green Party
Birkenhead and Tranmere Amanda Onwuemene Green Party
Bromborough Sue Percy Labour
Clatterbridge Mary Jordan Conservative
Claughton Gillian Wood Labour
Eastham Christopher David Carubia Liberal Democrats
Greasby, Frankby and Irby Tracy Elzeiny Conservative
Heswall Paul Connolly Conservative
Hoylake and Meols Tony Cox Conservative
Leasowe and Moreton East Angie Davies Labour
Liscard Janette Williamson Labour
Moreton West and Saughall Massie Vida Claire Wilson Conservative
New Brighton Sue Powell-Wilde Labour
Oxton Allan John Brame Liberal Democrats
Pensby and Thingwall Leah Fraser Conservative
Prenton Naomi Jane Graham Green Party
Rock Ferry Chris Davies Labour
Seacombe John Joseph Hoey Labour
Upton Stephen Bennett Labour
Wallasey Lesley Ann Rennie Conservative
West Kirby and Thurstaston Jeff Green Conservative