Decision details

Membership of the Independent Remuneration Panel

Decision Maker: Council

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


Resolved (by assent) - 


That the following 6 persons be appointed to the Independent Remuneration Panel for a period of 4 years:-


Peter Bounds (Chair)

Helen Brennan

Jenny Chapman-Brown

Tony Green

Steve Griffiths

Keryn Malthouse



Report author: Steve Fox

Publication date: 13/01/2020

Date of decision: 13/01/2020

Decided at meeting: 13/01/2020 - Council

Accompanying Documents: