Events from week 1, starting Monday, 27th December 2021

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

Friday, 14th January 2022

Monday, 17th January 2022

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Thursday, 20th January 2022

Friday, 21st January 2022

Tuesday, 25th January 2022

Wednesday, 26th January 2022

Thursday, 27th January 2022

Monday, 31st January 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

Thursday, 10th February 2022

Thursday, 17th February 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Monday, 28th February 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March 2022

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

Tuesday, 8th March 2022

Thursday, 10th March 2022

Thursday, 17th March 2022

Monday, 21st March 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March 2022

Friday, 25th March 2022

Monday, 28th March 2022

Thursday, 31st March 2022

Friday, 15th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Thursday, 21st April 2022

Tuesday, 14th June 2022