Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

  • Good Friday - Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April 2019

  • Easter Monday - Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

  • Local Elections

Monday, 6th May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. Scrutiny Workshop - Celtic Manor

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Monday, 8th July 2019

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Thursday, 15th August 2019

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Monday, 26th August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Governance Review Members Workshop

Thursday, 5th September 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Scrutiny Workshop

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. Member Engagement Session (Partnership) Shaer Halewood

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Standards Training - Provisional

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

  • 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. Standards Training - Provisional

Monday, 14th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019