Events from week 30, starting Monday, 22nd July 2019

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Thursday, 15th August 2019

Monday, 26th August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Monday, 25th November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Monday, 9th December 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Tuesday, 14th January 2020

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Monday, 20th January 2020

Tuesday, 21st January 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Monday, 27th January 2020

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Monday, 3rd February 2020

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Monday, 17th February 2020

Monday, 24th February 2020

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Thursday, 27th February 2020

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Monday, 16th March 2020

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Monday, 23rd March 2020

Monday, 30th March 2020

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

Friday, 10th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Thursday, 16th April 2020

Thursday, 7th May 2020

  • Local Elections

Friday, 8th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday