Committee details

Local Pensions Board

Purpose of committee

In order to register to view this meeting please select the following link:


Webinar (



  • John Raisin  (Chair) 
  • Geoff Broadhead  (Co-Optee) 
  • Robin Dawson  (Co-Optee) 
  • Peter Fieldsend  (Co-Optee) 
  • Donna Ridland  (Co-Optee) 
  • Roger Irvine  (Co-Optee) 
  • Patrick Moloney  (Co-Optee) 
  • Lyn Robinson  (Co-Optee) 
  • Stephan Van Arendsen  (Co-Optee) 

Contact information

Support officer: Mike Jones, Principal Democratic Services Officer.