Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jerry Williams, 49 Parkhill Road, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 9JD, 0151 608 3769, 07926 062968, jerrywilliams@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Ainsworth, (Address not supplied) , , 07391 738112, annainsworth@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Baldwin, (Address not supplied) , 07773777304, , colinbaldwin@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Basnett, (Address not supplied) , , 07939 385572, paulabasnett@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Bennett, (Address not supplied) , 07989 713944, , garybennett@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Bennett, c/o Wallasey Town hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07563854583, stephenbennett@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Bird, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07970 075704, jobird@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Max Booth, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, Ch44 8ED, 07952 818566, , maxbooth@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Brame, 16 Thurstaston Road, Heswall, Wirral, , CH60 6RZ, , 07905-487797, allanbrame@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Cameron, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 342 5569, , helencameron@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Carubia, 81 Bridle Road, Eastham, Wirral, , CH62 8BU, , 07341 889326, christophercarubia@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Cleary, 3 Lingdale Road, West Kirby, , , CH48 5DG, , 07852 842 559, patcleary@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Cooke, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07724 696231, chriscooke@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Cox, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Merseyside, CH44 8ED, , 07803 066599, tonycox@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Davies, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton STreet, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07747 735133, angeladavies@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor George Davies, 46 Shamrock Road, Claughton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH41 0EQ, , 07713 644330, georgedavies@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Davies, (Address not supplied) , , , grahamdavies3@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Foulkes, 12 Buckingham Avenue, Prenton, , Wirral, CH43 8TD, , 07712 133696, stevefoulkes@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gardner, 5 Eastleigh Dv, Irby, Wirral, , CH61 4YA, 0151 632 0533, , andrewgardner@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Gilchrist, 2 Gordon Avenue, Bromborough, Wirral, , CH62 6AL, 0151 334 1923, , philgilchrist@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Gorman, (Address not supplied) , , 07594 501211, harrygorman@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Naomi Graham, c/o Wallasey town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, Ch44 8ED, , 07982 712121, naomigraham@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Green, 181 Irby Road, Irby, Wirral, , CH61 2XE, 0151 648 5913, 07766 725 125, jeffgreen@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Grey, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, 0151 691 8646, , elizabethgrey@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Grier, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07941 845133, judithgrier@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Hall, (Address not supplied) , , 07843 485140, brendahall@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hodson, Old Mill Cottage, Old Mill Close, Gayton, Wirral, CH60 2UH, 0151 342 6253, , andrewhodson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Hodson, Old Mill Cottage, Old Mill Close, Gayton, Wirral, CH60 2UH, 0151 342 6253, 07747 603405, kathyhodson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Jobson, (Address not supplied) , , , pauljobson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Gail Jenkinson, 33 Pickerill Road Greasby Wirral CH49 3ND, , , , , , , , gailjenkinson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Johnson, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07775 847988, jennyjohnson2@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Jones, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 639 7210, , tonyjones@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Jordan, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighto Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07825 657652, maryjordan@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Kelly, 37 Tabley Close, Oxton, Wirral, , CH43 2LB, , 07940545003, stuartkelly@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Kenny, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, 0151 638 5488, , briankenny@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Daisy M Kenny, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 07897802423, , daisykenny@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor James Stewart Laing, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 07767364761, , jameslaing@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Laing, c/o Birkenhead Town Hall, Hamilton Square, , , CH41 5EU, , 07594 765663, tomlaing@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Lamb, (Address not supplied) , 0151 691 8271, , edlamb@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Lewis, 9 Victoria Parade, Wallasey, , , CH45 2PH, 07886133571, , ianlewis@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Luxon-Kewley, (Address not supplied) , , 07387 259360, louiseluxonkewley@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Martin, 6 Green Lane, Wallasey, , Wirral, CH45 8JH, 07720325763, , paulmartin1@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Craig McDonald, (Address not supplied) , , , craigmcdonald@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Grahame McManus, (Address not supplied) , , 07552 105606, grahamemcmanus@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Julie McManus, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 0754 902 2697, juliemcmanus@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Molyneux, 7 Wensleydale Avenue, Eastham, Wirral, CH62 8ET, , , , , ruthmolyneux@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Simon R Mountney, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 07752 402758, , simonmountney@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Kieran Murphy, (Address not supplied) , , , kieranmurphy@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Murphy, (Address not supplied) , , 07881 656974, tonymurphy@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Onwuemene, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07729243426, amandaonwuemene@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Richie Pitt, (Address not supplied) , 01516918657, , richiepitt@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Cherry Povall, JP, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07814 913 975, cherrypovall@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Powell-Wilde, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07784785727, suepowellwilde@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Raymond, (Address not supplied) , , 07387259366, helenraymond@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Rennie, 4 Greenlea Close, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 7RU, 0151 644 8137, 0779 545 0497, lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Redfern, (Address not supplied) , , , mikeredfern@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Robinson, Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, 07762641297, 07762 641297, jeanrobinson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Skillicorn, (Address not supplied) , , 07775 114572, markskillicorn@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Kaitlin Stuart, (Address not supplied) , , 07795 521957, kaitlinstuart@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Stuart, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, 0151 638 8067, , paulstuart@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Sullivan, (Address not supplied) , , 07584 207739, mikesullivan@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Ewan Tomeny, (Address not supplied) , , , ewantomeny@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Walsh, (Address not supplied) , 07581 289 900, , jasonwalsh@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Janette Williamson, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07871 075182, janwilliamson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Vida Wilson, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07889 713917, vidawilson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Wood, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07946 474928, gillianwood@wirral.gov.uk
Anna Perret, (Address not supplied)
Bryn Griffiths, Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 691 8117, , bryngriffiths@wirral.gov.uk