Mailing list

Economy Regeneration & Development Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tony Jones, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 639 7210, , tonyjones@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Greaney, 8 Orchard Road, Moreton, Wirral, , CH46 8TS, , 07904 450502, karlgreaney@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Martin, (Address not supplied) , , , paulmartin1@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Smith, 27 South Drive , Upton , Wirral , , CH49 6LA, 0151 677 1384, , tonysmith@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Wood, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07493 142672, gillianwood@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor David Burgess-Joyce, 19 Millhouse Lane, Moreton, Wirral, , CH46 6HL, 07769 326170, 07769 326170, davidburgessjoyce@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gardner, 5 Eastleigh Dv, Irby, Wirral, , CH61 4YA, 0151 632 0533, , andrewgardner@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hodson, Old Mill Cottage, Old Mill Close, Gayton, Wirral, CH60 2UH, 0151 342 6253, , andrewhodson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Cherry Povall, JP, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07814 913 975, cherrypovall@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Mitchell, 85 Crosthwaite Avenue, Eastham, Wirral, , CH62 9DF, 0151 327 2095, , davemitchell@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Gleaves, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, 0151 539 4161, , emilygleaves@wirral.gov.uk
Anna Perret, (Address not supplied)
Vicki Shaw, (Address not supplied)
Mark Edgar, (Address not supplied)
Mike Jones, (Address not supplied)
Molly Harrison, (Address not supplied)