Mailing list

Regulatory and General Purposes Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrew Hodson, Old Mill Cottage, Old Mill Close, Gayton, Wirral, CH60 2UH, 0151 342 6253, ,
Councillor Stephen Bennett, c/o Wallasey Town hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07563854583,
Councillor Christopher Cooke, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07724 696231,
Councillor Graham Davies, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Brenda Hall, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Mary Jordan, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighto Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07825 657652,
Councillor Louise Luxon-Kewley, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Craig McDonald, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Kieran Murphy, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Richie Pitt, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Mike Redfern, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor James Stewart Laing, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07748748212,
Councillor Kaitlin Stuart, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Mike Sullivan, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Ewan Tomeny, (Address not supplied) , , ,