Mailing list

Tourism, Communities, Culture & Leisure Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Julia Woodcock, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ian Lewis, 9 Victoria Parade, Wallasey, , , CH45 2PH, 07886133571, ,
Councillor Ann Ainsworth, (Address not supplied) , , 07391 738112,
Councillor Paul Jobson, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Grahame McManus, (Address not supplied) , , 07552 105606,
Councillor Gary Bennett, (Address not supplied) , 07989 713944, ,
Councillor Jennifer Johnson, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07775 847988,
Councillor Christopher Cooke, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07724 696231,
Councillor Jerry Williams, 49 Parkhill Road, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 9JD, 0151 608 3769, 07926 062968,
Councillor Kaitlin Stuart, (Address not supplied) , , 07795 521957,
Councillor Ruth Molyneux, 7 Wensleydale Avenue, Eastham, Wirral, CH62 8ET, , , , ,
Councillor Mike Redfern, (Address not supplied) , , ,