Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ron Abbey, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07957 721 248, ronabbey@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Anderson, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07917 807776, tomanderson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Berry, 6 Merlin Close, Upton, Wirral, , CH49 4PZ, 0151 678 8139, 07733 012414, bruceberry@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Bird, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 691 8540, 07970075704, jobird@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Blakeley, 74 Grampian Way, Moreton, Wirral, , CH46 0PZ, 0151 677 9040, 07803 614418, chrisblakeley@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Brame, 16 Thurstaston Road, Heswall, Wirral, , CH60 6RZ, , , allanbrame@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Brightmore, 23 Vittoria Court, Birkenhead, Wirral, , CH41 2LE, , 07794 428126, phillipbrightmore@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor David Burgess-Joyce, 19 Millhouse Lane, Moreton, Wirral, , CH46 6HL, 07769 326170, 07769 326170, davidburgessjoyce@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Cannon, Rosebank, Thornton Common Road, Thornton Hough, Wirral, CH63 0LU, , , katecannon@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Carubia, 81 Bridle Road, Eastham, Wirral, , CH62 8BU, 0151 327 5151, 07720 847265, chriscarubia@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Cleary, 3 Lingdale Road, West Kirby, , , CH48 5DG, 0151 632 5366, 07852 842 559, patcleary@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Clements, 10 Neale Drive, Greasby, Wirral, , CH49 1SL, , 07870977835, wendyclements@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Cottier, 8 Millfield Close, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 2QN, , , tonycottier@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Cox, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Merseyside, CH44 8ED, , 07803 066599, tonycox@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Davies, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 608 7223, 07747 735 133, angeladavies@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor George Davies, 46 Shamrock Road, Claughton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH41 0EQ, 0151 653 4265, 07713 644330, georgedavies@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Davies, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 691 8540, , phildavies@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Davies, (Address not supplied) , 0151 691 8540, , billdavies@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Doughty, Waterloo Building, Bridge Street, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH41 1AS, 0151 541 4990, , pauldoughty@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor David M Elderton, Ennis House, 11 Roman Road, Meols, Wirral, CH47 6AG, 0151 632 3195, 07973 662395, davidelderton@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Ellis, 8 Pinfold, Pinfold Lane, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 5JQ, 0151 632 1976, , gerryellis@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Foulkes, 12 Buckingham Avenue, Prenton, , Wirral, CH43 8TD, , 07712 133696, stevefoulkes@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Frost, 7 Eldon House, Duncote Close, Prenton, Wirral, CH43 6YA, , , samanthafrost@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gardner, 24 Meols Drive, Hoylake, Wirral, , CH47 4AN, 0151 632 0533, , andrewgardner@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Gilchrist, 2 Gordon Avenue, Bromborough, Wirral, , CH62 6AL, 0151 334 1923, , philgilchrist@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Green, 181 Irby Road, Irby, Wirral, , CH61 2XE, 0151 648 5913, 07766 725 125, jeffgreen@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Grey, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, 0151 691 8540, , elizabethgrey@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Hackett, 7 Wood Lane, Wallasey, Wirral, , CH45 8QP, 0151 638 4718, 07771 972302, pathackett@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hayes, 2 Marlwood Avenue, Wallasey Village, Wirral, , CH45 8NU, , 07837 205171, paulhayes@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hodson, Old Mill Cottage, Old Mill Close, Gayton, Wirral, CH60 2UH, 0151 342 6253, , andrewhodson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Hodson, Old Mill Cottage, Old Mill Close, Gayton, Wirral, CH60 2UH, 0151 342 6253, 07747 603405, kathyhodson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Jones, 10 Elmswood Road, Seacombe, Wallasey, , CH44 8DB, 0151 638 9050, , adrianjones@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Jones, 10 Elmswood Road, Wallasey, Wirral, , CH44 8DB, 0151 638 9050, 07853 042243, christinejones@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Jones, 25 Grafton Street, Prenton, Wirral, , CH43 4UJ, , , sharonjones1@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Jones, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 639 7210, , tonyjones@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Jordan, 20 Chorley Way, Spital, Wirral, , CH63 9LS, , 07798 768397, maryjordan@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Kelly, 37 Tabley Close, Oxton, Wirral, , CH43 2LB, , 07940545003, stuartkelly@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Kenny, 6 The Pier, Waters Edge Apartments Tower Promenade, Wallasey, , CH45 2PP, 0151 638 5488, 07850 091517, briankenny@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Anita Leech, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 691 8540, , anitaleech@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Lewis, 9 Victoria Parade, Wallasey, , , CH45 2PH, , 07886 133571, ianlewis@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Moira McLaughlin, 15 Stoneleigh Grove, Rock Ferry, Birkenhead, , CH42 4NH, 0151 644 8234, 07880 348024, moiramclaughlin@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Julie McManus, 23 Duncan Drive, Greasby, Wirral, , CH49 2PR, 0151 677 3660, , juliemcmanus@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Meaden, 19 Inglemere Road, Rock Ferry, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 4QL, 0151 645 1729, 07738 824130, chrismeaden@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Mitchell, 85 Crosthwaite Avenue, Eastham, Wirral, , CH62 9DF, 0151 327 2095, , davemitchell@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Bernie Mooney, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Merseyside, CH44 8ED, 0151 200 8089, 07811 060891, berniemooney@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Christina Muspratt, 49 Fairacres Road, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 3HA, 0151 645 8864, , christinamuspratt@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Norbury, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07952 297652, tonynorbury@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Cherry Povall, JP, c/o Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07814 913 975, cherrypovall@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Rennie, 4 Greenlea Close, Bebington, Wirral, , CH63 7RU, 0151 644 8137, 0779 545 0497, lesleyrennie@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Robinson, Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07762 641297, jeanrobinson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Les Rowlands, 63 Sandham Grove, Heswall Hills, Wirral, , CH60 1XN, 0151 342 2454, , lesrowlands@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Smith, 27 South Drive , Upton , Wirral , , CH49 6LA, 0151 677 1384, , tonysmith@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Spriggs, 22 Hill Road, Prenton, Wirral, , CH43 8TL, , 07855 315 088, christinespriggs@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Stapleton, 85 Grange Road West, Birkenhead, Wirral, , CH43 4XB, 0151 721 8704, 07929 780326, jeanstapleton@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Stuart, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, 0151 638 8067, , paulstuart@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Sullivan, 30 Martin Close, Irby, Wirral, , CH61 0HP, 0151 648 5672, 07584 207739, mikesullivan@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Sykes, 8 Tower Road South, Heswall, Wirral, , CH60 7SZ, , 07855 379397, adamsykes@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Usher, C/O Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , 07407702182, thomasusher@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Walsh, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, , CH44 8ED, , , joewalsh@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Watt, 41 Croome Drive, Grange, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 8AD, 0151 625 3941, 07754060841, geoffreywatt@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Whittingham, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 691 8540, , stuartwhittingham@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Irene Williams, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, 0151 608 7806, , irenewilliams@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Williams, 49 Parkhill Road, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 9JD, 0151 608 3769, , jerrywilliams@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Williams, 34 Beech Avenue, Saughall Massie, Upton, Wirral, CH49 4NJ, 0151 677 8848, 07974 717 666, stephenwilliams@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Janette Williamson, 35 Boundary Road, Port Sunlight, Wirral, , CH62 5ER, , 07871 075182, janwilliamson@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Wood, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07493 142672, gillianwood@wirral.gov.uk