Election results for Seacombe

Local election - Thursday, 4th May 2023
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Tom Laing was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 9185 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 31% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Tom LaingLabour175519%Newly electedn/a
Kaitlin StuartLabour169918%Newly electedn/a
Paul Charles StuartLabour162218%Newly electedn/a
Rae VollerGreen Party125514%--26%
Hannah Victoria RapleyGreen Party124314%Not electedn/a
Sarah Kathryn SpoorGreen Party110712%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below5045%-4%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Bobby Cartwright Conservative 116 1% Not elected
Paul Cardin Freedom Alliance 107 1% Not elected
Adele Margaret Lumb Conservative 106 1% Not elected
Evelyn Sorrell Conservative 103 1% Not elected
Anthony John Morris Liberal Democrats 72 1% Not elected