Election results for Claughton

Local election - Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Stephen Foulkes was elected with a majority of 30%. A total of 3484 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 31% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Stephen FoulkesLabour159646%Newly electedn/a
Nicholas Malcolm Winston HannaConservative54416%Not electedn/a
Liz HeydonGreen Party46113%-7%
Christopher Malcolm TegginLiberal Democrats38911%Not electedn/a
Alex FayUK Independence Party38611%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below1083%-3%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Mo Morgan Independent Group 108 3% Not elected