Election results for Pensby and Thingwall

Local election - Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Win Mike Collins was elected with a majority of 10%. A total of 4913 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 48% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mike CollinsConservative220145%Elected1%
Phill BrightmoreLabour170535%Not electedn/a
Allen John BurtonGreen Party70014%-9%
Colin William ThompsonLiberal Democrats3076%Not electedn/a