Election results for Pensby and Thingwall

Local election - Thursday, 6th May 2021
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Win Ivan Ajay Camphor was elected with a majority of 12%. A total of 4620 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 44% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Ivan Ajay CamphorConservative223448%Newly electedn/a
Tim WatsonLabour167636%Not electedn/a
Allen John BurtonGreen Party45310%--4%
Phil WaterfieldLiberal Democrats2576%Not electedn/a