Local election - Thursday, 5th May 2016

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Bebington Christina Claire Muspratt Labour
Bidston and St. James Julie McManus Labour
Birkenhead and Tranmere Jean Victoria Stapleton Labour
Bromborough Warren Andrew Ward Labour
Clatterbridge Cherry Povall Conservative
Claughton George Davies Labour
Eastham Phillip Norman Gilchrist Liberal Democrats
Greasby, Frankby and Irby Tom Anderson Conservative
Heswall Kathryn Anne Hodson Conservative
Hoylake and Meols John Hale Conservative
Leasowe and Moreton East Anita Leech Labour
Liscard Tom Usher Labour
Liscard Janette Williamson Labour
Moreton West and Saughall Massie Chris Blakeley Conservative
New Brighton Tony Jones Labour
Oxton Stuart Edward Kelly Liberal Democrats
Pensby and Thingwall Mike Sullivan Labour
Prenton Tony Norbury Labour
Rock Ferry Bill Davies Labour
Seacombe Paul Charles Stuart Labour
Upton Matthew John Patrick Labour
Wallasey Ian Lewis Conservative
West Kirby and Thurstaston Geoffrey Christopher John Watt Conservative