Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 15th June 2022 2.00 p.m., Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Wallasey Town Hall

Contact:    Mike Jones, Principal Democratic Services Officer
Tel: 0151 691 8363 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Janette Williamson Chair Present
Councillor Yvonne Nolan Committee Member Present
Councillor Tom Anderson Committee Member Present
Councillor Kathy Hodson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Amanda Onwuemene Committee Member Present
Paul Satoor Chief Executive Wirral Council Committee Member In attendance
Julie Webster Director of Public Health Committee Member In attendance
Graham Hodkinson Director of Care and Health Committee Member In attendance
Simone White Director of Children, Families and Education Committee Member In attendance
Dr Paula Cowan Chair, NHS Wirral CCG Committee Member Apologies
Simon Banks Chief Officer, Wirral CCG Committee Member In attendance
Karen Prior Chief Officer, Healthwatch Wirral Committee Member Apologies
Nicola Allen Head of Medical Directorate, NHS England Committee Member Absent
Warren Ward Director, Community Action Wirral Committee Member Absent
Janelle Holmes CEO Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Committee Member Apologies
Karen Howell CEO, Wirral Community NHS Trust Committee Member Apologies
Tim Welch Committee Member Absent
Liz Bishop CEO, Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust Committee Member Absent
Mark Thomas Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service Committee Member Absent
Martin Earl (Superintendent) Merseyside Police Committee Member Apologies
Louise Healey Jobcentre Plus Committee Member Absent
Michael Brown Chair, Wirral Community Health and Care NHS Foundation Trust Co-Optee Apologies
Sue Higginson Principal, Wirral Met College Co-Optee Apologies
Sir David Henshaw Chair, Wirral University Teaching (WUTH) Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Co-Optee Apologies
Abel Adegoke Chair, Primary Care Council Co-Optee In attendance
David Hammond Deputy In attendance
Chelsea Dalton Officer Absent
Victoria Simpson Committee Officer In attendance
Mike Jones Committee Officer In attendance
Vicki Shaw Committee Officer In attendance
Isla Wilson Public Absent