Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022 2.00 p.m., Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

Contact:    Mike Jones, Principal Democratic Services Officer
Tel: 0151 691 8363 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Janette Williamson Chair Present
Councillor Yvonne Nolan Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Kathy Hodson Committee Member Present
Councillor Tom Anderson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Amanda Onwuemene Committee Member Present
Paul Satoor Chief Executive Wirral Council Committee Member Apologies
David Bradburn Committee Member In attendance
Graham Hodkinson Director of Care and Health Committee Member In attendance
Simone White Director of Children, Families and Education Committee Member Apologies
Simon Banks Chief Officer, Wirral CCG Committee Member In attendance
Karen Prior Chief Officer, Healthwatch Wirral Committee Member In attendance
Warren Ward Director, Community Action Wirral Committee Member Apologies
Janelle Holmes CEO Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Committee Member Apologies
Karen Howell CEO, Wirral Community NHS Trust Committee Member Expected
Tim Welch Committee Member Apologies
Liz Bishop CEO, Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust Committee Member Expected
Mark Thomas Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service Committee Member Expected
Louise Healey Jobcentre Plus Committee Member In attendance
Matthew Moscrop Committee Member Expected
Michael Brown Chair, Wirral Community Health and Care NHS Foundation Trust Co-Optee Expected
Isla Wilson Co-Optee Expected
Sue Higginson Principal, Wirral Met College Co-Optee Expected
Sir David Henshaw Chair, Wirral University Teaching (WUTH) Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Co-Optee Apologies
Abel Adegoke Chair, Primary Care Council Co-Optee Expected
Chelsea Dalton Officer In attendance
Sally Shah Officer Expected