Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 21st December 2022 2.00 p.m., Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Wallasey Town Hall

Contact:    Mike Jones, Principal Democratic Services Officer
Tel: 0151 691 8363 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Janette Williamson Chair Present
Councillor Yvonne Nolan Committee Member Present
Councillor Kathy Hodson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Tom Anderson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Amanda Onwuemene Committee Member Apologies
Paul Satoor Chief Executive Wirral Council Committee Member Apologies
Dave Bradburn Committee Member Present
Graham Hodkinson Director of Care and Health Committee Member Present
Simone White Director of Children, Families and Education Committee Member Apologies
Simon Banks Chief Officer, Wirral CCG Committee Member Present
Karen Prior Chief Officer, Healthwatch Wirral Committee Member Apologies
Warren Ward Director, Community Action Wirral Committee Member
Janelle Holmes CEO Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Committee Member Absent
Karen Howell CEO, Wirral Community NHS Trust Committee Member Apologies
Tim Welch Committee Member Absent
Liz Bishop CEO, Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust Committee Member Absent
Mark Thomas Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service Committee Member Apologies
Louise Healey Jobcentre Plus Committee Member Present
Matthew Moscrop Committee Member Present
Michael Brown Chair, Wirral Community Health and Care NHS Foundation Trust Co-Optee Absent
Isla Wilson Co-Optee Absent
Sue Higginson Principal, Wirral Met College Co-Optee Absent
Sir David Henshaw Chair, Wirral University Teaching (WUTH) Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Co-Optee Absent
Abel Adegoke Chair, Primary Care Council Co-Optee Absent
Linda Eastwood Co-Optee Absent
Julie Gray Deputy Apologies